Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
T.J. McFarland
ERA S K
4.91 0 5
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 6/8/1989 Birthplace: Palos Hills, Illinois
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Indians (2007)


Latest News
May 19 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-5 on Saturday. McFarland struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 12 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on four hits in 2.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3 on Sunday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 8 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET17:53 ET21:53 GMT5:53 2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST3:53 PM CST5:23 PM VEN1:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-T.J. McFarland did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Wednesday. McFarland struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-T.J. McFarland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-7 on Sunday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 4 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET0:06 ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST10:06 PM CST11:36 PM VEN8:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-T.J. McFarland allowed one run on one hit in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-9 on Friday. McFarland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.