Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Justin Miller
ERA S K
5.68 0 6
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 6/13/1987 Birthplace: Bakersfield, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Rangers (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3 on Friday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Monday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Justin Miller blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Saturday. Miller did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Justin Miller walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 4-0 on Thursday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Justin Miller allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 9-8 on Wednesday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Justin Miller did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Sunday. Miller struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2014 Det 1 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 12.1 14 9 7 2 2 0 5 1.30 5.11
2015 Col 3 3 1 - 2 34 0 0 33.1 21 15 15 2 11 0 38 0.96 4.05
2016 Col 1 1 0 - 0 40 0 0 42.2 50 27 27 6 20 0 45 1.64 5.70
2018 Was 7 1 2 - 3 51 0 0 52.1 42 22 21 10 17 1 60 1.13 3.61
2019 Was 0 0 0 - 1 7 0 0 6.1 9 4 4 4 2 0 6 1.74 5.68
Career 12 5 3 - 6 140 0 0 147.0 136 77 74 24 52 1 154 1.28 4.53

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Col 34 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Col 40 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Was 51 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 140 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 87 94 91 92.7 73.73
Slider 29 88 85 86.5 24.58
Changeup 2 89 86 87.5 1.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.