Sports News

MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
Spring Scoreboard
Previous Day | Tue., March 19 | Next Day

Cactus

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT   
Texas
Milwaukee

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT   
Seattle
Chi Cubs(ss)

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSKC 
Chi Cubs(ss)
Kansas City

6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSOH/NSCH 
Chi White Sox
Cincinnati

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSW 
Colorado
LA Angels

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSD 
San Diego
Arizona

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  SNLA 
Cleveland
LA Dodgers

Grapefruit

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT   
Minnesota
Baltimore

Cancelled 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Toronto                 
Boston                 

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  YES 
Tampa Bay
NY Yankees

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT   
Washington
Atlanta

Cancelled 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
Philadelphia                 
Houston                 

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  ATPT 
Detroit
Pittsburgh

Cancelled 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R
NY Mets                 
Miami                 

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.